The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BICESTER NORTH (solar)
19 Dec 2024 to 19 Dec 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - BICESTER NORTH (solar)
10 Jul 2026 to 10 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - BICESTER NORTH (solar)
14 Jul 2025 to 27 Jun 2031 (gate not printed) - BICESTER NORTH (hybrid)
25 Sep 2020 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - BICESTER NORTH (solar)
10 Jul 2019 to 30 Nov 2031 (gate not printed) - BICESTER NORTH (solar)
18 Aug 2023 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - BICESTER NORTH (solar)
4 Jun 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 19 Dec 2024 | 19 Dec 2025 | 15 MW |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 10 Jul 2026 | 10 Jul 2027 | 0.95 MW |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 14 Jul 2025 | 27 Jun 2031 | 8.74 MW |
| BICESTER NORTH (hybrid) | 25 Sep 2020 | 31 Oct 2031 | 45.5 MW |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 10 Jul 2019 | 30 Nov 2031 | 44 MW |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 18 Aug 2023 | 30 Oct 2037 | 131.4 MW |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 4 Jun 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 12.6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 15 MW |
| 2027 | 15.95 MW |
| 2031 | 114.19 MW |
| 2037 | 258.19 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 15 MW | 0 MW | 19 Dec 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 0.95 MW | 15 MW | 10 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 8.74 MW | 15.95 MW | 27 Jun 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BICESTER NORTH (hybrid) | 45.5 MW | 24.69 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 44 MW | 70.19 MW | 30 Nov 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 131.4 MW | 114.19 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | BICESTER NORTH (solar) | 12.6 MW | 245.59 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 15 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 0.95 MW |
| 2031 | 3 | 98.24 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 144 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 131.4 MW) | Solar | 80 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (hybrid, 45.5 MW) | Hybrid | 45.5 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 44 MW) | Solar | 44 MW | 30 Nov 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 12.6 MW) | Solar | 12 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 0.95 MW) | Solar | 2 MW | 10 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (hybrid, 100 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 100 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (hybrid, 100 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 0.72 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (other, 1 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 19 Dec 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (battery, 42 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 22.8 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (solar, 8.74 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 27 Jun 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| BICESTER NORTH (biomass, 0 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | 4 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.