N84 Grid

BILSHAM

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.01 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date21 Jan 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue12.31 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

  • BILSHAM (gas)21 Jan 2026 to 21 Jan 2027 (gate not printed)
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
BILSHAM (gas)21 Jan 202621 Jan 202712.17 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW10 MW20 MW2027: 12 MW202712 MW
0 MW10 MW20 MW2027: 12 MW202712 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202712.17 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1BILSHAM (gas)12.17 MW0 MW21 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2BILSHAM (solar)0.14 MW12.17 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2027112.17 MW
not stated10.14 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
BILSHAM (solar, 10 MW)Solar10 MWnot statedConnected
BILSHAM (solar, 10 MW)Solar10 MWnot statedConnected
BILSHAM (gas, 12.17 MW)Gas4.9 MW21 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
BILSHAM (solar, 3 MW)Solar3 MWnot statedConnected
BILSHAM (solar, 1.2 MW)Solar1.2 MWnot statedConnected
BILSHAM (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BILSHAM (thermal, 7.61 MW)Thermal0 MW12 Jun 2026Accepted to Connect
BILSHAM (other, 7.61 MW)Other0 MW20 Jul 2025Accepted to Connect
BILSHAM (gas, 5.52 MW)Gas0 MW1 Dec 2031Accepted to Connect
BILSHAM (gas, 7.61 MW)Gas0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BILSHAM (gas, 1.38 MW)Gas0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BILSHAM (gas, 1.32 MW)Gas0 MW30 Apr 2025Accepted to Connect
BILSHAM (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.