The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BOTLEY WOOD (solar)
4 Mar 2024 to 31 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - BOTLEY WOOD (bess)
28 May 2025 to 31 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - BOTLEY WOOD (bess)
14 Nov 2024 to 16 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - BOTLEY WOOD (bess)
2 Dec 2022 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - BOTLEY WOOD GSP (other)
4 Jul 2023 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - BOTLEY WOOD (solar)
4 Mar 2022 to 15 Nov 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BOTLEY WOOD (solar) | 4 Mar 2024 | 31 Aug 2026 | 12 MW |
| BOTLEY WOOD (bess) | 28 May 2025 | 31 Jan 2027 | 100 MW |
| BOTLEY WOOD (bess) | 14 Nov 2024 | 16 Aug 2027 | 15 MW |
| BOTLEY WOOD (bess) | 2 Dec 2022 | 6 Dec 2036 | 49.99 MW |
| BOTLEY WOOD GSP (other) | 4 Jul 2023 | 6 Dec 2036 | 50.4 MW |
| BOTLEY WOOD (solar) | 4 Mar 2022 | 15 Nov 2037 | 49.92 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 12 MW |
| 2027 | 127 MW |
| 2036 | 227.39 MW |
| 2037 | 277.31 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BOTLEY WOOD (solar) | 12 MW | 0 MW | 31 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BOTLEY WOOD (bess) | 100 MW | 12 MW | 31 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BOTLEY WOOD (bess) | 15 MW | 112 MW | 16 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BOTLEY WOOD (bess) | 49.99 MW | 127 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | BOTLEY WOOD GSP (other) | 50.4 MW | 176.99 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | BOTLEY WOOD (solar) | 49.92 MW | 227.39 MW | 15 Nov 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 12 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 115 MW |
| 2036 | 2 | 100.39 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 49.92 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 100 MW) | Battery storage | 100 MW | 31 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 49.99 MW) | Battery storage | 49.99 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (solar, 49.92 MW) | Solar | 49.92 MW | 15 Nov 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BOTLEY WOOD (other, 50.4 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 15 MW) | Battery storage | 15 MW | 16 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (solar, 12 MW) | Solar | 12 MW | 31 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (other, 59.26 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (solar, 54 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 13 Jan 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 49.99 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 71.25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (solar, 54 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 71.25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 15 Nov 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (hybrid, 35.63 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BOTLEY WOOD (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.