The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BRACO WEST GRID (solar)
31 Jan 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - BRACO WEST GRID (bess)
28 Aug 2020 to 7 Jul 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - BRACO WEST GRID (bess)
1 Nov 2021 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - BRACO WEST GRID (solar)
16 Jul 2024 to 30 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - BRACO WEST GRID (wind on)
21 Dec 2023 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - BRACO WEST GRID (wind on)
8 Dec 2025 to 31 May 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar) | 31 Jan 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 | 15.9 MW |
| BRACO WEST GRID (bess) | 28 Aug 2020 | 7 Jul 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| BRACO WEST GRID (bess) | 1 Nov 2021 | 31 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar) | 16 Jul 2024 | 30 Aug 2027 | 9.9 MW |
| BRACO WEST GRID (wind on) | 21 Dec 2023 | 31 Oct 2035 | 110 MW |
| BRACO WEST GRID (wind on) | 8 Dec 2025 | 31 May 2036 | 60 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 15.9 MW |
| 2026 | 115.7 MW |
| 2027 | 125.6 MW |
| 2035 | 235.6 MW |
| 2036 | 295.6 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRACO WEST GRID (solar) | 15.9 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BRACO WEST GRID (bess) | 49.9 MW | 15.9 MW | 7 Jul 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BRACO WEST GRID (bess) | 49.9 MW | 65.8 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BRACO WEST GRID (solar) | 9.9 MW | 115.7 MW | 30 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | BRACO WEST GRID (wind on) | 110 MW | 125.6 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | BRACO WEST GRID (wind on) | 60 MW | 235.6 MW | 31 May 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 15.9 MW |
| 2026 | 2 | 99.8 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 9.9 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 110 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 60 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 110 MW) | Onshore wind | 75 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 7 Jul 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 10 MW) | Battery storage | 10 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 9.9 MW | 30 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar, 15.9 MW) | Solar | 9.9 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 7.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 7.6 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 4.3 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 60 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.2 MW | 31 May 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (hydro, 0.47 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 0.31 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.31 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar, 4 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 9.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar, 36.18 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (other, 10 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 60 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar, 15.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (onshore wind, 45 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (other, 10 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (battery, 71.03 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRACO WEST GRID (solar, 15.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.