N84 Grid

BRADFORD ON AVON

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue1entry with a printed MW
Earliest connection date23 Mar 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue1 MW across the first project
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
BRADFORD ON AVON (solar)14 Nov 202323 Mar 20261 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW1 MW1 MW2026: 1 MW20261 MW
0 MW1 MW1 MW2026: 1 MW20261 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20261 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1BRADFORD ON AVON (solar)1 MW0 MW23 Mar 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202611 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
BRADFORD ON AVON (solar, 1 MW)Solar0.65 MW23 Mar 2026Accepted to Connect
BRADFORD ON AVON (other, 0.1 MW)Other0.1 MWnot statedConnected
BRADFORD ON AVON (other, 0.06 MW)Other0.06 MWnot statedConnected
BRADFORD ON AVON (hydro, 0.05 MW)Hydro and pumped storage0.05 MWnot statedConnected
BRADFORD ON AVON (other, 0.05 MW)Other0.05 MWnot statedConnected
BRADFORD ON AVON (other, 0.15 MW)Other0 MW19 Mar 2025Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.