The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar)
6 Apr 2026 to 6 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar)
16 Sep 2021 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - BRAMLEY (BASI) (bess)
13 Apr 2022 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - BRAMLEY (BASI) (other)
19 Apr 2023 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar) | 6 Apr 2026 | 6 Apr 2027 | 8.11 MW |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar) | 16 Sep 2021 | 31 Oct 2028 | 100 MW |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (bess) | 13 Apr 2022 | 30 Oct 2037 | 70 MW |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (other) | 19 Apr 2023 | 31 Oct 2037 | 50 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 8.11 MW |
| 2028 | 108.11 MW |
| 2037 | 228.11 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar) | 8.11 MW | 0 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar) | 100 MW | 8.11 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BRAMLEY (BASI) (bess) | 70 MW | 108.11 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BRAMLEY (BASI) (other) | 50 MW | 178.11 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 8.11 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 120 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar, 100 MW) | Solar | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (battery, 70 MW) | Battery storage | 70 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (other, 50 MW) | Other | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar, 8.11 MW) | Solar | 8.11 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (other, 1.52 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (solar, 32.4 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (battery, 110 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (hybrid, 42.7 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (other, 50 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (battery, 29.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (thermal, 65.32 MW) | Thermal | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (hybrid, 45 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (battery, 7 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (hybrid, 45 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRAMLEY (BASI) (battery, 29.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.