N84 Grid

BRAMLEY (FLEE)

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.45 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue5entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date28 Feb 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue451.11 MW across the first 5 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hybrid)28 Feb 202528 Feb 2026100.1 MW
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hybrid)1 Nov 20246 Oct 202763.98 MW
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other)31 Oct 202331 Oct 2037100 MW
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (bess)3 Nov 202331 Oct 203751.75 MW
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other)20 Nov 202331 Oct 2037135.28 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW250 MW500 MW2026: 100 MW2027: 164 MW2037: 451 MW202620282030203220342037451 MW
0 MW250 MW500 MW2026: 100 MW2027: 164 MW2037: 451 MW20262029203220352037451 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
2026100.1 MW
2027164.08 MW
2037451.11 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hybrid)100.1 MW0 MW28 Feb 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hybrid)63.98 MW100.1 MW6 Oct 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other)100 MW164.08 MW31 Oct 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4BRAMLEY (FLEE) (bess)51.75 MW264.08 MW31 Oct 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other)135.28 MW315.83 MW31 Oct 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
20261100.1 MW
2027163.98 MW
20373287.03 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hybrid, 100.1 MW)Hybrid100.1 MW28 Feb 2026Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 135.28 MW)Other99.9 MW31 Oct 2037Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 100 MW)Other99.9 MW31 Oct 2037Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 51.75 MW)Battery storage50 MW31 Oct 2037Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hybrid, 63.98 MW)Hybrid44 MW6 Oct 2027Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 1 MW)Other1 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 0.81 MW)Other0.81 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 0.61 MW)Other0.62 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 1.52 MW)Other0.57 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 0.76 MW)Other0.11 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 0.43 MW)Other0.06 MWnot statedConnected
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (other, 100 MW)Other0 MW31 Dec 2037Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hydro, 30 MW)Hydro and pumped storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 60 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (hydro, 22.5 MW)Hydro and pumped storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (onshore wind, 26.4 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (solar, 14.25 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (onshore wind, 30 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 51.75 MW)Battery storage0 MW31 Oct 2037Accepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (onshore wind, 40.8 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (gas, 125.18 MW)Gas0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (solar, 14.25 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (solar, 25 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (solar, 17 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (onshore wind, 26.4 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (onshore wind, 0 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 52.68 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 100.02 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (onshore wind, 4.2 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 49.9 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BRAMLEY (FLEE) (battery, 105.6 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.