The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BRIDGE ROAD (solar)
11 Jun 2024 to 11 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - BRIDGE ROAD (other)
19 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRIDGE ROAD (solar) | 11 Jun 2024 | 11 Jun 2025 | 0.12 MW |
| BRIDGE ROAD (other) | 19 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2038 | 120 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.12 MW |
| 2038 | 120.12 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRIDGE ROAD (solar) | 0.12 MW | 0 MW | 11 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BRIDGE ROAD (other) | 120 MW | 0.12 MW | 31 Oct 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 0.12 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 120 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIDGE ROAD (other, 120 MW) | Other | 120 MW | 31 Oct 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE ROAD (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | 11 Jun 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE ROAD (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE ROAD (gas, 0.27 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | 19 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE ROAD (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE ROAD (gas, 0.27 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE ROAD (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.