The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BROADFORD GRID (hydro)
12 Sep 2025 to 12 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - BROADFORD (wind on)
30 Mar 2022 to 16 Apr 2028 (gate not printed) - BROADFORD (wind on)
15 May 2023 to 30 Nov 2028 (gate not printed) - BROADFORD (wind on)
30 May 2022 to 30 Nov 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BROADFORD GRID (hydro) | 12 Sep 2025 | 12 Sep 2026 | 3.09 MW |
| BROADFORD (wind on) | 30 Mar 2022 | 16 Apr 2028 | 11.8 MW |
| BROADFORD (wind on) | 15 May 2023 | 30 Nov 2028 | 4.2 MW |
| BROADFORD (wind on) | 30 May 2022 | 30 Nov 2029 | 45 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 3.09 MW |
| 2028 | 19.09 MW |
| 2029 | 64.09 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BROADFORD GRID (hydro) | 3.09 MW | 0 MW | 12 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BROADFORD (wind on) | 11.8 MW | 3.09 MW | 16 Apr 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BROADFORD (wind on) | 4.2 MW | 14.89 MW | 30 Nov 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BROADFORD (wind on) | 45 MW | 19.09 MW | 30 Nov 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 3.09 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 16 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 45 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BROADFORD (onshore wind, 45 MW) | Onshore wind | 45 MW | 30 Nov 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (onshore wind, 11.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 11.8 MW | 16 Apr 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (hydro, 3.09 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 4.99 MW | 12 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (onshore wind, 4.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 2 MW | 30 Nov 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (hydro, 1.89 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.89 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BROADFORD (other, 0.59 MW) | Other | 0.59 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BROADFORD (onshore wind, 9.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BROADFORD (solar, 0.01 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (solar, 0.01 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (hydro, 3.11 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BROADFORD (hydro, 0.65 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.