N84 Grid

CAMPBELTOWN

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.06 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue1entry with a printed MW
Earliest connection date31 Oct 2035Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue64.8 MW across the first project
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
CAMPBELTOWN (wind on)25 Jun 202531 Oct 203564.8 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW40 MW80 MW2035: 65 MW203565 MW
0 MW40 MW80 MW2035: 65 MW203565 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
203564.8 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1CAMPBELTOWN (wind on)64.8 MW0 MW31 Oct 2035not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2035164.8 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
CAMPBELTOWN (onshore wind, 64.8 MW)Onshore wind64.8 MW31 Oct 2035Accepted to Connect
CAMPBELTOWN (onshore wind, 12.11 MW)Onshore wind12.11 MWnot statedConnected
CAMPBELTOWN (hydro, 1.14 MW)Hydro and pumped storage1.14 MWnot statedConnected
CAMPBELTOWN (hydro, 0.23 MW)Hydro and pumped storage0.23 MWnot statedConnected
CAMPBELTOWN (onshore wind, 0.1 MW)Onshore wind0.1 MWnot statedConnected

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.