The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- CASSLEY GRID (wind on)
31 Jan 2022 to 31 Jul 2028 (gate not printed) - CASSLEY (wind on)
5 Jul 2023 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| CASSLEY GRID (wind on) | 31 Jan 2022 | 31 Jul 2028 | 49.5 MW |
| CASSLEY (wind on) | 5 Jul 2023 | 31 Oct 2029 | 49.6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 49.5 MW |
| 2029 | 99.1 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CASSLEY GRID (wind on) | 49.5 MW | 0 MW | 31 Jul 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | CASSLEY (wind on) | 49.6 MW | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 49.5 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 49.6 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CASSLEY GRID (onshore wind, 49.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 49.5 MW | 31 Jul 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| CASSLEY GRID (onshore wind, 49.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 45 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| CASSLEY GRID (hydro, 7.91 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 7.91 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CASSLEY GRID (hydro, 3.8 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CASSLEY GRID (hydro, 2.96 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 2.96 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CASSLEY GRID (hydro, 0.85 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CASSLEY GRID (other, 0.67 MW) | Other | 0.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CASSLEY GRID (other, 0.12 MW) | Other | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CASSLEY GRID (battery, 31.5 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.