The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid)
23 Jun 2021 to 30 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid)
26 Oct 2021 to 30 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS GRID (wind on)
14 Mar 2022 to 30 Jun 2028 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar)
26 Aug 2021 to 31 Aug 2029 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS (solar)
16 Feb 2023 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar)
6 Oct 2022 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS (bess)
16 Jan 2023 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS (bess)
14 Jun 2023 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS GRID (bess)
6 Dec 2022 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS (other)
24 Jul 2023 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - COUPAR ANGUS (hybrid)
11 Aug 2023 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid) | 23 Jun 2021 | 30 Jun 2026 | 112.5 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid) | 26 Oct 2021 | 30 Jun 2026 | 37.5 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (wind on) | 14 Mar 2022 | 30 Jun 2028 | 9.2 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar) | 26 Aug 2021 | 31 Aug 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS (solar) | 16 Feb 2023 | 30 Oct 2029 | 22 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar) | 6 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2029 | 9.9 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS (bess) | 16 Jan 2023 | 31 Oct 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS (bess) | 14 Jun 2023 | 31 Oct 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (bess) | 6 Dec 2022 | 31 Oct 2031 | 49.8 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS (other) | 24 Jul 2023 | 31 Oct 2031 | 124 MW |
| COUPAR ANGUS (hybrid) | 11 Aug 2023 | 31 Oct 2031 | 99.56 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 150 MW |
| 2028 | 159.2 MW |
| 2029 | 340.8 MW |
| 2031 | 614.16 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid) | 112.5 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid) | 37.5 MW | 112.5 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | COUPAR ANGUS GRID (wind on) | 9.2 MW | 150 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar) | 49.9 MW | 159.2 MW | 31 Aug 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | COUPAR ANGUS (solar) | 22 MW | 209.1 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar) | 9.9 MW | 231.1 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | COUPAR ANGUS (bess) | 49.9 MW | 241 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | COUPAR ANGUS (bess) | 49.9 MW | 290.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | COUPAR ANGUS GRID (bess) | 49.8 MW | 340.8 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | COUPAR ANGUS (other) | 124 MW | 390.6 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | COUPAR ANGUS (hybrid) | 99.56 MW | 514.6 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 150 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 9.2 MW |
| 2029 | 5 | 181.6 MW |
| 2031 | 3 | 273.36 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (other, 124 MW) | Other | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 31 Aug 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.8 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid, 112.5 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid, 99.56 MW) | Hybrid | 49.8 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 38 MW) | Battery storage | 38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 22 MW) | Solar | 22 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 17.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 17.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid, 37.5 MW) | Hybrid | 16 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 15.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 15.2 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 15.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 15.2 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 9.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 8.74 MW) | Onshore wind | 8.74 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 9.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 8.5 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 6.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 6.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (other, 0.43 MW) | Other | 0.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 22 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (other, 18.75 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (other, 2.27 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (onshore wind, 17.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (hybrid, 99.8 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (battery, 49.8 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COUPAR ANGUS GRID (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.