The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- COWLEY LOCAL (hybrid)
12 Jan 2023 to 30 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - COWLEY LOCAL (thermal)
2 Dec 2026 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - COWLEY LOCAL (solar)
10 Feb 2021 to 23 Jun 2028 (gate not printed) - COWLEY LOCAL (solar)
4 Sep 2025 to 31 Dec 2030 (gate not printed) - COWLEY LOCAL (solar)
12 Sep 2025 to 1 Jul 2031 (gate not printed) - COWLEY LOCAL (bess)
13 Nov 2024 to 1 Nov 2038 (gate not printed) - COWLEY LOCAL (other)
5 Dec 2024 to 1 Nov 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| COWLEY LOCAL (hybrid) | 12 Jan 2023 | 30 Sep 2026 | 100 MW |
| COWLEY LOCAL (thermal) | 2 Dec 2026 | 12 Feb 2027 | 11.25 MW |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar) | 10 Feb 2021 | 23 Jun 2028 | 47.5 MW |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar) | 4 Sep 2025 | 31 Dec 2030 | 2.4 MW |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar) | 12 Sep 2025 | 1 Jul 2031 | 4.95 MW |
| COWLEY LOCAL (bess) | 13 Nov 2024 | 1 Nov 2038 | 118.75 MW |
| COWLEY LOCAL (other) | 5 Dec 2024 | 1 Nov 2038 | 114.4 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 100 MW |
| 2027 | 111.25 MW |
| 2028 | 158.75 MW |
| 2030 | 161.15 MW |
| 2031 | 166.1 MW |
| 2038 | 399.25 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | COWLEY LOCAL (hybrid) | 100 MW | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | COWLEY LOCAL (thermal) | 11.25 MW | 100 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | COWLEY LOCAL (solar) | 47.5 MW | 111.25 MW | 23 Jun 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | COWLEY LOCAL (solar) | 2.4 MW | 158.75 MW | 31 Dec 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | COWLEY LOCAL (solar) | 4.95 MW | 161.15 MW | 1 Jul 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | COWLEY LOCAL (bess) | 118.75 MW | 166.1 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | COWLEY LOCAL (other) | 114.4 MW | 284.85 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 11.25 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 47.5 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 2.4 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 4.95 MW |
| 2038 | 2 | 233.15 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COWLEY LOCAL (battery, 118.75 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (other, 114.4 MW) | Other | 99 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (hybrid, 100 MW) | Hybrid | 50 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 47.5 MW) | Solar | 42 MW | 23 Jun 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (thermal, 11.25 MW) | Thermal | 11.25 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 2.4 MW) | Solar | 1.9 MW | 31 Dec 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (other, 1.14 MW) | Other | 0.53 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COWLEY LOCAL (gas, 11.25 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | 26 Sep 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (other, 300 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (thermal, 11.25 MW) | Thermal | 0 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (hybrid, 100 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 4.95 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 1 Jul 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| COWLEY LOCAL (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.