The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- COXMOOR WOOD (hybrid)
24 Apr 2025 to 24 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - COXMOOR WOOD (bess)
17 Sep 2024 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - COXMOOR WOOD (other)
22 Dec 2023 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| COXMOOR WOOD (hybrid) | 24 Apr 2025 | 24 Apr 2026 | 9.9 MW |
| COXMOOR WOOD (bess) | 17 Sep 2024 | 30 Oct 2027 | 100 MW |
| COXMOOR WOOD (other) | 22 Dec 2023 | 31 Oct 2037 | 59.45 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 9.9 MW |
| 2027 | 109.9 MW |
| 2037 | 169.35 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | COXMOOR WOOD (hybrid) | 9.9 MW | 0 MW | 24 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | COXMOOR WOOD (bess) | 100 MW | 9.9 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | COXMOOR WOOD (other) | 59.45 MW | 109.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 9.9 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 59.45 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COXMOOR WOOD (battery, 100 MW) | Battery storage | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| COXMOOR WOOD (other, 59.45 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| COXMOOR WOOD (battery, 20 MW) | Battery storage | 20 MW | not stated | Connected |
| COXMOOR WOOD (hybrid, 9.9 MW) | Hybrid | 9.9 MW | 24 Apr 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| COXMOOR WOOD (other, 0.06 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.