The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar)
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Aug 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - CRAIGIEBUCKLER GRID (bess)
16 May 2023 to 30 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - CRAIGIEBUCKLER GRID (bess)
30 Jan 2024 to 30 Sep 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar) | 26 Jun 2019 | 31 Aug 2025 | 0.1 MW |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER GRID (bess) | 16 May 2023 | 30 Aug 2027 | 48.4 MW |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER GRID (bess) | 30 Jan 2024 | 30 Sep 2032 | 42.86 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.1 MW |
| 2027 | 48.5 MW |
| 2032 | 91.36 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar) | 0.1 MW | 0 MW | 31 Aug 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | CRAIGIEBUCKLER GRID (bess) | 48.4 MW | 0.1 MW | 30 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | CRAIGIEBUCKLER GRID (bess) | 42.86 MW | 48.5 MW | 30 Sep 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 0.1 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 48.4 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 42.86 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (battery, 48.4 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 30 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (battery, 42.86 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 30 Sep 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (other, 1.52 MW) | Other | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | 31 Aug 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 27 Feb 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.32 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (other, 1.52 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 15 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.47 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| CRAIGIEBUCKLER (solar, 0.93 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.