The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- DUNOON GRID (hydro)
11 Oct 2019 to 22 Feb 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - DUNOON GRID (bess)
27 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - DUNOON GRID (wind on)
23 Feb 2026 to 30 Dec 2028 (gate not printed) - DUNOON GRID (wind on)
1 Feb 2022 to 30 May 2030 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUNOON GRID (hydro) | 11 Oct 2019 | 22 Feb 2026 | 0.45 MW |
| DUNOON GRID (bess) | 27 Apr 2022 | 31 Mar 2026 | 52.68 MW |
| DUNOON GRID (wind on) | 23 Feb 2026 | 30 Dec 2028 | 4.5 MW |
| DUNOON GRID (wind on) | 1 Feb 2022 | 30 May 2030 | 48 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 53.13 MW |
| 2028 | 57.63 MW |
| 2030 | 105.63 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DUNOON GRID (hydro) | 0.45 MW | 0 MW | 22 Feb 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | DUNOON GRID (bess) | 52.68 MW | 0.45 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | DUNOON GRID (wind on) | 4.5 MW | 53.13 MW | 30 Dec 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | DUNOON GRID (wind on) | 48 MW | 57.63 MW | 30 May 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 53.13 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 4.5 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 48 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DUNOON GRID (battery, 52.68 MW) | Battery storage | 45 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| DUNOON GRID (onshore wind, 48 MW) | Onshore wind | 44 MW | 30 May 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| DUNOON GRID (onshore wind, 27.55 MW) | Onshore wind | 27.55 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 3.71 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 3.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 3.71 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 3.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 0.85 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (onshore wind, 4.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | 30 Dec 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 0.45 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.45 MW | 22 Feb 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 0.28 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 0.13 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| DUNOON GRID (battery, 71.03 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| DUNOON GRID (hydro, 0.49 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.