The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- ELLON 11 KV (solar)
16 Dec 2024 to 16 Dec 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - ELLON 11 KV (solar)
14 Nov 2025 to 14 Nov 2026 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| ELLON 11 KV (solar) | 16 Dec 2024 | 16 Dec 2025 | 0.52 MW |
| ELLON 11 KV (solar) | 14 Nov 2025 | 14 Nov 2026 | 0.14 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.52 MW |
| 2026 | 0.66 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ELLON 11 KV (solar) | 0.52 MW | 0 MW | 16 Dec 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | ELLON 11 KV (solar) | 0.14 MW | 0.52 MW | 14 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 0.52 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 0.14 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ELLON 11 KV (solar, 0.52 MW) | Solar | 0.52 MW | 16 Dec 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| ELLON 11 KV (biomass, 0.38 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ELLON 11 KV (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | 14 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| ELLON 11 KV (other, 0.53 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 25 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| ELLON 11 KV (solar, 1.43 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.