The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (wind on)
15 Mar 2023 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - FORT AUGUSTUS (hybrid)
5 Jun 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (wind on) | 15 Mar 2023 | 31 Oct 2035 | 49.9 MW |
| FORT AUGUSTUS (hybrid) | 5 Jun 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 71.6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2035 | 121.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (wind on) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | FORT AUGUSTUS (hybrid) | 71.6 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2035 | 2 | 121.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (onshore wind, 49.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hybrid, 71.6 MW) | Hybrid | 5.5 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 1.94 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.94 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 1.28 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.95 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.95 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.94 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.94 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (other, 0.85 MW) | Other | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.81 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.67 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.51 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.51 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.34 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.34 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (other, 0.28 MW) | Other | 0.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.15 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.15 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (hydro, 0.09 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (battery, 24.58 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FORT AUGUSTUS GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.