The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- FORT WIDLEY (bess)
15 Apr 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - FORT WIDLEY (bess)
4 Nov 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| FORT WIDLEY (bess) | 15 Apr 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 120 MW |
| FORT WIDLEY (bess) | 4 Nov 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 120 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2037 | 240 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FORT WIDLEY (bess) | 120 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | FORT WIDLEY (bess) | 120 MW | 120 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2037 | 2 | 240 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORT WIDLEY (battery, 120 MW) | Battery storage | 120 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| FORT WIDLEY (battery, 120 MW) | Battery storage | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| FORT WIDLEY (battery, 120 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FORT WIDLEY (other, 51.75 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.