The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- FRASERBURGH (solar)
2 Feb 2023 to 31 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH (solar)
7 Jul 2023 to 31 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH (solar)
18 Mar 2025 to 18 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH (solar)
30 Mar 2026 to 30 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH GRID (other)
14 Sep 2022 to 30 May 2027 (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH GRID (bess)
20 Apr 2022 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH GRID (other)
6 Jul 2022 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH GRID (bess)
16 Jun 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - FRASERBURGH GRID (hybrid)
30 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| FRASERBURGH (solar) | 2 Feb 2023 | 31 Oct 2025 | 0.2 MW |
| FRASERBURGH (solar) | 7 Jul 2023 | 31 Oct 2025 | 0.99 MW |
| FRASERBURGH (solar) | 18 Mar 2025 | 18 May 2026 | 0.13 MW |
| FRASERBURGH (solar) | 30 Mar 2026 | 30 Mar 2027 | 0.16 MW |
| FRASERBURGH GRID (other) | 14 Sep 2022 | 30 May 2027 | 45 MW |
| FRASERBURGH GRID (bess) | 20 Apr 2022 | 31 Oct 2027 | 48.29 MW |
| FRASERBURGH GRID (other) | 6 Jul 2022 | 31 Oct 2033 | 52.68 MW |
| FRASERBURGH GRID (bess) | 16 Jun 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 49.5 MW |
| FRASERBURGH GRID (hybrid) | 30 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 96 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 1.19 MW |
| 2026 | 1.32 MW |
| 2027 | 94.77 MW |
| 2033 | 292.95 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.99 MW | 0.2 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.13 MW | 1.19 MW | 18 May 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.16 MW | 1.32 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | FRASERBURGH GRID (other) | 45 MW | 1.48 MW | 30 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | FRASERBURGH GRID (bess) | 48.29 MW | 46.48 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | FRASERBURGH GRID (other) | 52.68 MW | 94.77 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | FRASERBURGH GRID (bess) | 49.5 MW | 147.45 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | FRASERBURGH GRID (hybrid) | 96 MW | 196.95 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.53 MW | 292.95 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.11 MW | 293.48 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | FRASERBURGH (solar) | 0.22 MW | 293.59 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 1.19 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 0.13 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 93.45 MW |
| 2033 | 3 | 198.18 MW |
| not stated | 3 | 0.86 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRASERBURGH (hybrid, 96 MW) | Hybrid | 60 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 52.68 MW) | Other | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 45 MW) | Other | 45 MW | 30 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (battery, 48.29 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (onshore wind, 1.24 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (onshore wind, 0.85 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 0.81 MW) | Other | 0.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.53 MW) | Solar | 0.53 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (onshore wind, 0.38 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 0.31 MW) | Other | 0.31 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.22 MW) | Solar | 0.2 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.99 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 0.17 MW) | Other | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 0.16 MW) | Other | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | 18 May 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0.11 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (onshore wind, 0.1 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 1.63 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (gas, 0.04 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 52.68 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 10 Aug 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.66 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 1.43 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (other, 45 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.16 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (gas, 35 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| FRASERBURGH (solar, 0.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.