The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- GREMISTA (bess)
20 Jun 2023 to 30 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - GREMISTA (other)
23 Dec 2022 to 31 Jul 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - GREMISTA (wind on)
13 Dec 2023 to 31 Jul 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - GREMISTA (wind on)
8 Nov 2024 to 31 May 2027 (gate not printed) - GREMISTA (wind on)
26 Aug 2026 to 26 Aug 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| GREMISTA (bess) | 20 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2026 | 99.68 MW |
| GREMISTA (other) | 23 Dec 2022 | 31 Jul 2026 | 5.2 MW |
| GREMISTA (wind on) | 13 Dec 2023 | 31 Jul 2026 | 22.4 MW |
| GREMISTA (wind on) | 8 Nov 2024 | 31 May 2027 | 74.9 MW |
| GREMISTA (wind on) | 26 Aug 2026 | 26 Aug 2027 | 4.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 127.28 MW |
| 2027 | 206.38 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GREMISTA (bess) | 99.68 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | GREMISTA (other) | 5.2 MW | 99.68 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | GREMISTA (wind on) | 22.4 MW | 104.88 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | GREMISTA (wind on) | 74.9 MW | 127.28 MW | 31 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | GREMISTA (wind on) | 4.2 MW | 202.18 MW | 26 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 127.28 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 79.1 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREMISTA (battery, 99.68 MW) | Battery storage | 70 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 74.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 49.9 MW | 31 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 22.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 18 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (thermal, 17.1 MW) | Thermal | 17.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 8.07 MW) | Onshore wind | 8.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (other, 5.2 MW) | Other | 5 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (gas, 4.28 MW) | Gas | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (biomass, 4.28 MW) | Biomass and waste | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (other, 4.28 MW) | Other | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.28 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 3.33 MW) | Onshore wind | 3.33 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 3.33 MW) | Onshore wind | 3.33 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 1.75 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 1.75 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.2 MW | 26 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (battery, 63.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (other, 5.2 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (battery, 63.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 6 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 1.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 10 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 7 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (gas, 17.51 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | 3 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| GREMISTA (onshore wind, 4.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 6 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.