The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- KEITH GRID (wind on)
21 Mar 2018 to 1 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - KEITH (wind on)
25 Mar 2026 to 25 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (wind on)
23 May 2019 to 1 Jun 2030 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (bess)
5 Feb 2024 to 31 Oct 2030 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (bess)
11 Jun 2021 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (bess)
7 Apr 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (bess)
12 Jul 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (bess)
25 Aug 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (bess)
2 Oct 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (hybrid)
3 Feb 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (hybrid)
16 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - KEITH GRID (hybrid)
18 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| KEITH GRID (wind on) | 21 Mar 2018 | 1 Jun 2026 | 15 MW |
| KEITH (wind on) | 25 Mar 2026 | 25 Mar 2027 | 31 MW |
| KEITH GRID (wind on) | 23 May 2019 | 1 Jun 2030 | 36 MW |
| KEITH GRID (bess) | 5 Feb 2024 | 31 Oct 2030 | 49.5 MW |
| KEITH GRID (bess) | 11 Jun 2021 | 31 Oct 2033 | 49.5 MW |
| KEITH GRID (bess) | 7 Apr 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 50 MW |
| KEITH GRID (bess) | 12 Jul 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 50 MW |
| KEITH GRID (bess) | 25 Aug 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 55 MW |
| KEITH GRID (bess) | 2 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 49.5 MW |
| KEITH GRID (hybrid) | 3 Feb 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 126 MW |
| KEITH GRID (hybrid) | 16 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2035 | 45.1 MW |
| KEITH GRID (hybrid) | 18 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2035 | 45.1 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 15 MW |
| 2027 | 46 MW |
| 2030 | 131.5 MW |
| 2033 | 511.5 MW |
| 2035 | 601.7 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KEITH GRID (wind on) | 15 MW | 0 MW | 1 Jun 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | KEITH (wind on) | 31 MW | 15 MW | 25 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | KEITH GRID (wind on) | 36 MW | 46 MW | 1 Jun 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | KEITH GRID (bess) | 49.5 MW | 82 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | KEITH GRID (bess) | 49.5 MW | 131.5 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | KEITH GRID (bess) | 50 MW | 181 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | KEITH GRID (bess) | 50 MW | 231 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | KEITH GRID (bess) | 55 MW | 281 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | KEITH GRID (bess) | 49.5 MW | 336 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | KEITH GRID (hybrid) | 126 MW | 385.5 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | KEITH GRID (hybrid) | 45.1 MW | 511.5 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | KEITH GRID (hybrid) | 45.1 MW | 556.6 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 15 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 31 MW |
| 2030 | 2 | 85.5 MW |
| 2033 | 6 | 380 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 90.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KEITH GRID (hybrid, 126 MW) | Hybrid | 63 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 55 MW) | Battery storage | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 48.3 MW) | Onshore wind | 48.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (hybrid, 45.1 MW) | Hybrid | 45 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (hybrid, 45.1 MW) | Hybrid | 45 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 36 MW) | Onshore wind | 36 MW | 1 Jun 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 31 MW) | Onshore wind | 31 MW | 25 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 15 MW) | Onshore wind | 15 MW | 1 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 13.39 MW) | Onshore wind | 13.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 11.64 MW) | Onshore wind | 11.64 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (other, 11.12 MW) | Other | 11.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (gas, 9.9 MW) | Gas | 9.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 9.49 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.49 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (gas, 7.6 MW) | Gas | 7.6 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (other, 5.7 MW) | Other | 5.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 4.46 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 4.37 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.37 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 4.37 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.37 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 2.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 2.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (other, 0.76 MW) | Other | 0.76 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 0.43 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 0.17 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 0.05 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (biomass, 3.06 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (biomass, 3.06 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (solar, 1.75 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 46.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 76.23 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 4.3 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (other, 39 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (other, 39 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (other, 1.06 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (solar, 50.4 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 40.1 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (gas, 2.09 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 46.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 16.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (battery, 40.1 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (other, 0.25 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (solar, 21.72 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (onshore wind, 46.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| KEITH GRID (other, 76.23 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 31 Jan 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.