The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- KERRY FALLS (hydro)
7 Nov 2016 to 30 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - KERRY FALLS (hydro)
17 Aug 2026 to 17 Aug 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| KERRY FALLS (hydro) | 7 Nov 2016 | 30 Jun 2025 | 2 MW |
| KERRY FALLS (hydro) | 17 Aug 2026 | 17 Aug 2027 | 0.3 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 MW |
| 2027 | 2.3 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KERRY FALLS (hydro) | 2 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | KERRY FALLS (hydro) | 0.3 MW | 2 MW | 17 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 2 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 0.3 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KERRY FALLS (hydro, 2 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 2 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| KERRY FALLS (hydro, 1.43 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KERRY FALLS (hydro, 0.3 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.3 MW | 17 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| KERRY FALLS (hydro, 0.24 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.