The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- KILLIN GRID (bess)
8 Oct 2025 to 30 Mar 2029 (gate not printed) - KILLIN GRID (bess)
11 May 2023 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| KILLIN GRID (bess) | 8 Oct 2025 | 30 Mar 2029 | 49.4 MW |
| KILLIN GRID (bess) | 11 May 2023 | 31 Oct 2031 | 48 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 49.4 MW |
| 2031 | 97.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KILLIN GRID (bess) | 49.4 MW | 0 MW | 30 Mar 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | KILLIN GRID (bess) | 48 MW | 49.4 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 49.4 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 48 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KILLIN GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 49.4 MW | 30 Mar 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (battery, 48 MW) | Battery storage | 43 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 1.9 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 1.2 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.2 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 1.14 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.81 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.81 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.81 MW) | Other | 0.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.71 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.57 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.57 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.43 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.1 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.1 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (hydro, 0.06 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (battery, 0 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 8 Jul 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (battery, 48 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (biomass, 5.32 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.09 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KILLIN GRID (other, 0.09 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.