The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- KINCORTH (solar)
18 Sep 2026 to 18 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - KINCORTH (solar)
18 Sep 2026 to 18 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - KINCORTH (solar)
25 Sep 2026 to 25 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - KINCORTH (other)
2 Oct 2023 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - KINCORTH (bess)
23 Mar 2026 to 31 Jan 2032 (gate not printed) - KINCORTH (bess)
28 Jun 2023 to 22 May 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| KINCORTH (solar) | 18 Sep 2026 | 18 Sep 2027 | 0.2 MW |
| KINCORTH (solar) | 18 Sep 2026 | 18 Sep 2027 | 0.42 MW |
| KINCORTH (solar) | 25 Sep 2026 | 25 Sep 2027 | 0.14 MW |
| KINCORTH (other) | 2 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2031 | 22 MW |
| KINCORTH (bess) | 23 Mar 2026 | 31 Jan 2032 | 5.8 MW |
| KINCORTH (bess) | 28 Jun 2023 | 22 May 2033 | 5.8 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 0.76 MW |
| 2031 | 22.76 MW |
| 2032 | 28.56 MW |
| 2033 | 34.36 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KINCORTH (solar) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 18 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | KINCORTH (solar) | 0.42 MW | 0.2 MW | 18 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | KINCORTH (solar) | 0.14 MW | 0.62 MW | 25 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | KINCORTH (other) | 22 MW | 0.76 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | KINCORTH (bess) | 5.8 MW | 22.76 MW | 31 Jan 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | KINCORTH (bess) | 5.8 MW | 28.56 MW | 22 May 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 3 | 0.76 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 22 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 5.8 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 5.8 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KINCORTH (other, 22 MW) | Other | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (battery, 5.8 MW) | Battery storage | 5 MW | 22 May 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (battery, 5.8 MW) | Battery storage | 2.86 MW | 31 Jan 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (solar, 0.42 MW) | Solar | 0.42 MW | 18 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (solar, 0.2 MW) | Solar | 0.2 MW | 18 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 25 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (onshore wind, 1.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| KINCORTH (solar, 0.18 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 28 Oct 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (gas, 0.14 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| KINCORTH (onshore wind, 1.16 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.