The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- LALEHAM (bess)
10 Dec 2021 to 28 Feb 2031 (gate not printed) - LALEHAM (other)
29 Oct 2021 to 30 Dec 2037 (gate not printed) - LALEHAM (bess)
28 Jul 2022 to 30 Apr 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| LALEHAM (bess) | 10 Dec 2021 | 28 Feb 2031 | 200 MW |
| LALEHAM (other) | 29 Oct 2021 | 30 Dec 2037 | 49.99 MW |
| LALEHAM (bess) | 28 Jul 2022 | 30 Apr 2038 | 200 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 200 MW |
| 2037 | 249.99 MW |
| 2038 | 449.99 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LALEHAM (bess) | 200 MW | 0 MW | 28 Feb 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | LALEHAM (other) | 49.99 MW | 200 MW | 30 Dec 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | LALEHAM (bess) | 200 MW | 249.99 MW | 30 Apr 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 1 | 200 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 49.99 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 200 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LALEHAM (battery, 200 MW) | Battery storage | 200 MW | 28 Feb 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| LALEHAM (battery, 200 MW) | Battery storage | 200 MW | 30 Apr 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| LALEHAM (other, 49.99 MW) | Other | 49.99 MW | 30 Dec 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| LALEHAM (other, 0.52 MW) | Other | 0.52 MW | not stated | Connected |
| LALEHAM (other, 57 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LALEHAM (battery, 90.1 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.