The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- LYNDHURST (solar)
22 May 2026 to 22 May 2027 (gate not printed) - LYNDHURST (solar)
27 May 2026 to 27 May 2027 (gate not printed) - LYNDHURST (solar)
17 Aug 2026 to 17 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - LYNDHURST GRID (bess)
4 Aug 2022 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - LYNDHURST GRID (solar)
18 Mar 2025 to 31 Mar 2030 (gate not printed) - LYNDHURST GRID (other)
20 Mar 2023 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| LYNDHURST (solar) | 22 May 2026 | 22 May 2027 | 0.02 MW |
| LYNDHURST (solar) | 27 May 2026 | 27 May 2027 | 0.04 MW |
| LYNDHURST (solar) | 17 Aug 2026 | 17 Aug 2027 | 0.03 MW |
| LYNDHURST GRID (bess) | 4 Aug 2022 | 31 Oct 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar) | 18 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2030 | 36.72 MW |
| LYNDHURST GRID (other) | 20 Mar 2023 | 31 Oct 2031 | 25.08 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 49.99 MW |
| 2030 | 86.71 MW |
| 2031 | 111.79 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LYNDHURST (solar) | 0.02 MW | 0 MW | 22 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | LYNDHURST (solar) | 0.04 MW | 0.02 MW | 27 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | LYNDHURST (solar) | 0.03 MW | 0.06 MW | 17 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | LYNDHURST GRID (bess) | 49.9 MW | 0.09 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | LYNDHURST GRID (solar) | 36.72 MW | 49.99 MW | 31 Mar 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | LYNDHURST GRID (other) | 25.08 MW | 86.71 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 4 | 49.99 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 36.72 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 25.08 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LYNDHURST GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (battery, 47.41 MW) | Battery storage | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 36.72 MW) | Solar | 36.72 MW | 31 Mar 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (other, 25.08 MW) | Other | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (hydro, 2.85 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 2.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 0.01 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | 22 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0.04 MW | 27 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 0.03 MW) | Solar | 0.03 MW | 17 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 35.52 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (other, 60 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (other, 60 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (other, 50 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (other, 22 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYNDHURST GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.