The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- LYTCHETT (other)
30 Nov 2022 to 2 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - LYTCHETT (hybrid)
10 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - LYTCHETT (hybrid)
28 Jun 2021 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| LYTCHETT (other) | 30 Nov 2022 | 2 Sep 2026 | 12 MW |
| LYTCHETT (hybrid) | 10 Dec 2019 | 31 Dec 2026 | 12 MW |
| LYTCHETT (hybrid) | 28 Jun 2021 | 6 Dec 2036 | 64 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 24 MW |
| 2036 | 88 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LYTCHETT (other) | 12 MW | 0 MW | 2 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | LYTCHETT (hybrid) | 12 MW | 12 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | LYTCHETT (hybrid) | 64 MW | 24 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 24 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 64 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LYTCHETT (hybrid, 64 MW) | Hybrid | 32 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 25 MW | not stated | Connected |
| LYTCHETT (solar, 13.68 MW) | Solar | 13.68 MW | not stated | Connected |
| LYTCHETT (other, 12 MW) | Other | 12 MW | 2 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (hybrid, 12 MW) | Hybrid | 12 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 6 Oct 2023 | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (other, 12 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (other, 12 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (other, 12 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (solar, 13.7 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (battery, 100 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| LYTCHETT (other, 12 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.