The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Unnamed site (solar)
11 Jan 2021 to 2 Jul 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON GSP (solar)
21 Nov 2024 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON BSP (solar)
2 Jun 2025 to 29 Mar 2030 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON BSP (solar)
17 Jun 2025 to 19 Jul 2030 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON (bess)
4 Oct 2024 to 30 Jul 2030 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON (bess)
3 Apr 2025 to 30 Dec 2030 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON (gas)
16 Jun 2022 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON GSP (bess)
29 Mar 2023 to 12 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - MANNINGTON (bess)
31 Aug 2022 to 31 Dec 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unnamed site (solar) | 11 Jan 2021 | 2 Jul 2025 | 0.8 MW |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar) | 21 Nov 2024 | 28 Jan 2027 | 50 MW |
| MANNINGTON BSP (solar) | 2 Jun 2025 | 29 Mar 2030 | 40 MW |
| MANNINGTON BSP (solar) | 17 Jun 2025 | 19 Jul 2030 | 61.56 MW |
| MANNINGTON (bess) | 4 Oct 2024 | 30 Jul 2030 | 200 MW |
| MANNINGTON (bess) | 3 Apr 2025 | 30 Dec 2030 | 99.9 MW |
| MANNINGTON (gas) | 16 Jun 2022 | 6 Dec 2036 | 27.05 MW |
| MANNINGTON GSP (bess) | 29 Mar 2023 | 12 Dec 2036 | 99.9 MW |
| MANNINGTON (bess) | 31 Aug 2022 | 31 Dec 2036 | 98 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.8 MW |
| 2027 | 50.8 MW |
| 2030 | 452.26 MW |
| 2036 | 677.21 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Unnamed site (solar) | 0.8 MW | 0 MW | 2 Jul 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | MANNINGTON GSP (solar) | 50 MW | 0.8 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | MANNINGTON BSP (solar) | 40 MW | 50.8 MW | 29 Mar 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | MANNINGTON BSP (solar) | 61.56 MW | 90.8 MW | 19 Jul 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | MANNINGTON (bess) | 200 MW | 152.36 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | MANNINGTON (bess) | 99.9 MW | 352.36 MW | 30 Dec 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | MANNINGTON (gas) | 27.05 MW | 452.26 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | MANNINGTON GSP (bess) | 99.9 MW | 479.31 MW | 12 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | MANNINGTON (bess) | 98 MW | 579.21 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 0.8 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2030 | 4 | 401.46 MW |
| 2036 | 3 | 224.95 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 200 MW) | Battery storage | 200 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 30 Dec 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 12 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 98 MW) | Battery storage | 98 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 61.56 MW) | Solar | 61.56 MW | 19 Jul 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 47.02 MW) | Battery storage | 47.03 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 29 Mar 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (gas, 27.05 MW) | Gas | 27.05 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 19 MW) | Other | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 0.8 MW) | Solar | 0.8 MW | 2 Jul 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 1.11 MW) | Other | 0.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.3 MW) | Other | 0.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.19 MW) | Other | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.19 MW) | Other | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.17 MW) | Other | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.18 MW) | Other | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.11 MW) | Other | 0.11 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.1 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.08 MW) | Other | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (other, 0.06 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MANNINGTON GSP (solar, 13.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 20 Aug 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 98 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| MANNINGTON GSP (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.