The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- MELKSHAM TOWN (solar)
17 Jan 2024 to 17 Jan 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - MELKSHAM TOWN (solar)
23 Aug 2024 to 23 Aug 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - MELKSHAM TOWN (solar)
5 Mar 2025 to 5 Mar 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - MELKSHAM TOWN (solar)
24 Jun 2026 to 24 Jun 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 17 Jan 2024 | 17 Jan 2025 | 0.13 MW |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 23 Aug 2024 | 23 Aug 2025 | 0.1 MW |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 5 Mar 2025 | 5 Mar 2026 | 0.03 MW |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 24 Jun 2026 | 24 Jun 2027 | 0.1 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.23 MW |
| 2026 | 0.26 MW |
| 2027 | 0.36 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 0.13 MW | 0 MW | 17 Jan 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 0.1 MW | 0.13 MW | 23 Aug 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 0.03 MW | 0.23 MW | 5 Mar 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | MELKSHAM TOWN (solar) | 0.1 MW | 0.26 MW | 24 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 0.23 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 0.03 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 0.1 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MELKSHAM TOWN (battery, 19 MW) | Battery storage | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (gas, 6.84 MW) | Gas | 6.84 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (gas, 1.9 MW) | Gas | 1.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.37 MW | 24 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | 17 Jan 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | 23 Aug 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (other, 0.17 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.03 MW) | Solar | 0.03 MW | 5 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 7 Aug 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (hybrid, 0.05 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 5 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| MELKSHAM TOWN (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.