N84 Grid

MINETY GSP

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.23 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date16 Sep 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue229.7 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
MINETY GSP (other)5 Sep 202316 Sep 2026149.7 MW
MINETY GSP (solar)2 Feb 202431 Oct 202830 MW
MINETY GSP (bess)17 Nov 202122 Jun 203750 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW125 MW250 MW2026: 150 MW2028: 180 MW2037: 230 MW202620282030203220342037230 MW
0 MW125 MW250 MW2026: 150 MW2028: 180 MW2037: 230 MW20262029203220352037230 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
2026149.7 MW
2028179.7 MW
2037229.7 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1MINETY GSP (other)149.7 MW0 MW16 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2MINETY GSP (solar)30 MW149.7 MW31 Oct 2028not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3MINETY GSP (bess)50 MW179.7 MW22 Jun 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
20261149.7 MW
2028130 MW
2037150 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
MINETY GSP (other, 149.7 MW)Other149.7 MW16 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 50 MW)Battery storage50 MW22 Jun 2037Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 47.41 MW)Battery storage47.41 MWnot statedConnected
MINETY GSP (solar, 30 MW)Solar30 MW31 Oct 2028Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (other, 19 MW)Other19 MWnot statedConnected
MINETY GSP (other, 11.4 MW)Other11.4 MWnot statedConnected
MINETY GSP (other, 0.25 MW)Other0.25 MWnot statedConnected
MINETY GSP (other, 0.1 MW)Other0.1 MWnot statedConnected
MINETY GSP (battery, 50 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 12 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 50 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (solar, 49.9 MW)Solar0 MW15 Oct 2028Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 100 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (other, 101.2 MW)Other0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (hybrid, 59.69 MW)Hybrid0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 95 MW)Battery storage0 MW22 Jun 2037Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 49.9 MW)Battery storage0 MW18 Aug 2027Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (hybrid, 0 MW)Hybrid0 MW4 Aug 2027Accepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 100 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 54 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (battery, 50 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
MINETY GSP (solar, 0.26 MW)Solar0 MW3 Feb 2026Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.