N84 Grid

PERIVALE

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date5 Jul 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue1.31 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
PERIVALE (solar)7 May 20265 Jul 20270.58 MW
PERIVALE (solar)20 Aug 202620 Aug 20270.58 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW1 MW2 MW2027: 1 MW20271 MW
0 MW1 MW2 MW2027: 1 MW20271 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20271.16 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1PERIVALE (solar)0.58 MW0 MW5 Jul 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2PERIVALE (solar)0.58 MW0.58 MW20 Aug 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3PERIVALE (solar)0.15 MW1.16 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202721.16 MW
not stated10.15 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
PERIVALE (solar, 0.58 MW)Solar6 MW20 Aug 2027Accepted to Connect
PERIVALE (solar, 0.58 MW)Solar0.58 MW5 Jul 2027Accepted to Connect
PERIVALE (solar, 0.15 MW)Solar0.15 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
PERIVALE (other, 0.12 MW)Other0.12 MWnot statedConnected
PERIVALE (other, 0.23 MW)Other0.1 MWnot statedConnected
PERIVALE (other, 0.14 MW)Other0.08 MWnot statedConnected
PERIVALE (other, 0.1 MW)Other0.07 MWnot statedConnected
PERIVALE (solar, 0.03 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
PERIVALE (solar, 0.03 MW)Solar0 MW17 Apr 2026Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.