The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar)
12 Jun 2024 to 12 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar)
25 Jun 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar)
16 May 2022 to 6 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar)
12 May 2025 to 12 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (hybrid)
16 Dec 2022 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar)
2 Jun 2026 to 2 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar)
2 Dec 2022 to 13 Sep 2028 (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (hybrid)
14 May 2025 to 31 May 2032 (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE (hybrid)
14 May 2025 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (wind off)
4 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 12 Jun 2024 | 12 Jun 2025 | 0.06 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 25 Jun 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 | 0.15 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 16 May 2022 | 6 Apr 2026 | 0.19 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 12 May 2025 | 12 May 2026 | 0.04 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (hybrid) | 16 Dec 2022 | 1 Oct 2026 | 43.75 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 2 Jun 2026 | 2 Jun 2027 | 0.05 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 2 Dec 2022 | 13 Sep 2028 | 0.23 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (hybrid) | 14 May 2025 | 31 May 2032 | 99.95 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE (hybrid) | 14 May 2025 | 31 Oct 2032 | 50.16 MW |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (wind off) | 4 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 51 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.06 MW |
| 2026 | 44.19 MW |
| 2027 | 44.24 MW |
| 2028 | 44.47 MW |
| 2032 | 194.58 MW |
| 2033 | 245.58 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 0.06 MW | 0 MW | 12 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 0.15 MW | 0.06 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 0.19 MW | 0.21 MW | 6 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 0.04 MW | 0.4 MW | 12 May 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (hybrid) | 43.75 MW | 0.44 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 0.05 MW | 44.19 MW | 2 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar) | 0.23 MW | 44.24 MW | 13 Sep 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (hybrid) | 99.95 MW | 44.47 MW | 31 May 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | PETERHEAD GRANGE (hybrid) | 50.16 MW | 144.42 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | PETERHEAD GRANGE 33KV (wind off) | 51 MW | 194.58 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 0.06 MW |
| 2026 | 4 | 44.13 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 0.05 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 0.23 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 150.11 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 51 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (hybrid, 99.95 MW) | Hybrid | 52.53 MW | 31 May 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (offshore wind, 51 MW) | Offshore wind | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (hybrid, 43.75 MW) | Hybrid | 35 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (onshore wind, 28.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 28.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (hybrid, 50.16 MW) | Hybrid | 26.5 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (onshore wind, 0.81 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.23 MW) | Solar | 0.23 MW | 13 Sep 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (other, 0.34 MW) | Other | 0.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | 6 Apr 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | 12 Jun 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | 2 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0.04 MW | 12 May 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 113.18 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (other, 61.46 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 31.61 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (hybrid, 43.75 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 39.93 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 8 Aug 2034 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (battery, 0.19 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 10 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 35 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.55 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 6 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| PETERHEAD GRANGE 11KV (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 5 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.