The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- SCORRADALE (hydro)
3 Nov 2022 to 31 Mar 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - SCORRADALE (marine)
25 Aug 2025 to 25 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - SCORRADALE (wind on)
28 Dec 2022 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - SCORRADALE (wind on)
22 Mar 2021 to 31 Dec 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCORRADALE (hydro) | 3 Nov 2022 | 31 Mar 2026 | 4.8 MW |
| SCORRADALE (marine) | 25 Aug 2025 | 25 Aug 2026 | 4.8 MW |
| SCORRADALE (wind on) | 28 Dec 2022 | 30 Apr 2027 | 1.5 MW |
| SCORRADALE (wind on) | 22 Mar 2021 | 31 Dec 2027 | 1.8 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 9.6 MW |
| 2027 | 12.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SCORRADALE (hydro) | 4.8 MW | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | SCORRADALE (marine) | 4.8 MW | 4.8 MW | 25 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | SCORRADALE (wind on) | 1.5 MW | 9.6 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | SCORRADALE (wind on) | 1.8 MW | 11.1 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 9.6 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 3.3 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 9.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 7.13 MW) | Onshore wind | 7.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 5.7 MW) | Onshore wind | 5.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (tidal or wave, 4.8 MW) | Tidal and wave | 4.8 MW | 25 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (hydro, 4.8 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 4.8 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 2.56 MW) | Onshore wind | 2.57 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 2.19 MW) | Onshore wind | 2.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 1.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.8 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 1.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.5 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 0.85 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (other, 0.85 MW) | Other | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 13 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (hydro, 4.8 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 9 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| SCORRADALE (onshore wind, 1.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.