The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- SHAFTESBURY (hybrid)
20 Mar 2025 to 20 Mar 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - SHAFTESBURY (solar)
11 Apr 2025 to 11 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - SHAFTESBURY (bess)
24 Sep 2021 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - SHAFTESBURY (hybrid)
21 Aug 2024 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| SHAFTESBURY (hybrid) | 20 Mar 2025 | 20 Mar 2026 | 60 MW |
| SHAFTESBURY (solar) | 11 Apr 2025 | 11 Apr 2026 | 3.64 MW |
| SHAFTESBURY (bess) | 24 Sep 2021 | 6 Dec 2036 | 99.9 MW |
| SHAFTESBURY (hybrid) | 21 Aug 2024 | 6 Dec 2036 | 114.74 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 63.64 MW |
| 2036 | 278.28 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SHAFTESBURY (hybrid) | 60 MW | 0 MW | 20 Mar 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | SHAFTESBURY (solar) | 3.64 MW | 60 MW | 11 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | SHAFTESBURY (bess) | 99.9 MW | 63.64 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | SHAFTESBURY (hybrid) | 114.74 MW | 163.54 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 63.64 MW |
| 2036 | 2 | 214.64 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHAFTESBURY (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (hybrid, 114.74 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (hybrid, 60 MW) | Hybrid | 31.58 MW | 20 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (solar, 3.64 MW) | Solar | 3.64 MW | 11 Apr 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (other, 0.19 MW) | Other | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHAFTESBURY (other, 0.31 MW) | Other | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHAFTESBURY (other, 0.12 MW) | Other | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHAFTESBURY (other, 0.12 MW) | Other | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHAFTESBURY (other, 0.06 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHAFTESBURY (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 4 Feb 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (battery, 0 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| SHAFTESBURY (hybrid, 20 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 30 Dec 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.