The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- SHIN GRID (hybrid)
9 Dec 2021 to 30 Jun 2031 (gate not printed) - SHIN GRID (wind on)
28 Feb 2023 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - SHIN GRID (wind on)
7 Nov 2023 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| SHIN GRID (hybrid) | 9 Dec 2021 | 30 Jun 2031 | 94.4 MW |
| SHIN GRID (wind on) | 28 Feb 2023 | 31 Oct 2032 | 40 MW |
| SHIN GRID (wind on) | 7 Nov 2023 | 31 Oct 2032 | 77.6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 94.4 MW |
| 2032 | 212 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SHIN GRID (hybrid) | 94.4 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | SHIN GRID (wind on) | 40 MW | 94.4 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | SHIN GRID (wind on) | 77.6 MW | 134.4 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 1 | 94.4 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 117.6 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHIN GRID (onshore wind, 77.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 77.6 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHIN GRID (hybrid, 94.4 MW) | Hybrid | 50 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHIN GRID (onshore wind, 40 MW) | Onshore wind | 40 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHIN GRID (onshore wind, 23.46 MW) | Onshore wind | 23.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHIN GRID (hydro, 8.84 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 8.84 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHIN GRID (hydro, 8.84 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 8.84 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHIN GRID (hydro, 0.47 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
| SHIN GRID (onshore wind, 65 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2020 | Accepted to Connect |
| SHIN GRID (onshore wind, 66 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| SHIN GRID (onshore wind, 69 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.