N84 Grid

ST JOHNS

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date12 Apr 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue1.75 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

  • ST JOHNS (solar)12 Apr 2025 to 12 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • ST JOHNS (solar)8 May 2025 to 8 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
ST JOHNS (solar)12 Apr 202512 Apr 20260.75 MW
ST JOHNS (solar)8 May 20258 May 20261 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW1 MW2 MW2026: 2 MW20262 MW
0 MW1 MW2 MW2026: 2 MW20262 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20261.75 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1ST JOHNS (solar)0.75 MW0 MW12 Apr 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2ST JOHNS (solar)1 MW0.75 MW8 May 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202621.75 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
ST JOHNS (solar, 1 MW)Solar1 MW8 May 2026Accepted to Connect
ST JOHNS (other, 0.52 MW)Other0.1 MWnot statedConnected
ST JOHNS (solar, 0.75 MW)Solar0 MW4 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
ST JOHNS (solar, 0.75 MW)Solar0 MW12 Apr 2026Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.