N84 Grid

STRATTON

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.30 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue6entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date7 Apr 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue295.1 MW across the first 6 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
STRATTON (solar)25 Mar 20217 Apr 202649.9 MW
STRATTON (hybrid)24 Feb 202631 Mar 203150.6 MW
STRATTON (solar)12 May 202317 Feb 203749.9 MW
STRATTON (bess)7 Jan 202122 Jun 20373 MW
STRATTON (hybrid)10 Jan 202222 Jun 203773.3 MW
STRATTON (bess)12 Dec 202322 Jun 203768.4 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW200 MW400 MW2026: 50 MW2031: 101 MW2037: 295 MW202620282030203220342037295 MW
0 MW200 MW400 MW2026: 50 MW2031: 101 MW2037: 295 MW20262029203220352037295 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202649.9 MW
2031100.5 MW
2037295.1 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1STRATTON (solar)49.9 MW0 MW7 Apr 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2STRATTON (hybrid)50.6 MW49.9 MW31 Mar 2031not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3STRATTON (solar)49.9 MW100.5 MW17 Feb 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4STRATTON (bess)3 MW150.4 MW22 Jun 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5STRATTON (hybrid)73.3 MW153.4 MW22 Jun 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
6STRATTON (bess)68.4 MW226.7 MW22 Jun 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2026149.9 MW
2031150.6 MW
20374194.6 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
STRATTON (battery, 68.4 MW)Battery storage66 MW22 Jun 2037Accepted to Connect
STRATTON (hybrid, 50.6 MW)Hybrid50.6 MW31 Mar 2031Accepted to Connect
STRATTON (solar, 49.9 MW)Solar49.9 MW7 Apr 2026Accepted to Connect
STRATTON (hybrid, 73.3 MW)Hybrid48.3 MW22 Jun 2037Accepted to Connect
STRATTON (solar, 49.9 MW)Solar35 MW17 Feb 2037Accepted to Connect
STRATTON (solar, 45 MW)Solar9.5 MWnot statedConnected
STRATTON (other, 42.75 MW)Other4.28 MWnot statedConnected
STRATTON (battery, 3 MW)Battery storage3 MW22 Jun 2037Accepted to Connect
STRATTON (other, 0.67 MW)Other0.67 MWnot statedConnected
STRATTON (other, 0.31 MW)Other0.2 MWnot statedConnected
STRATTON (solar, 49.9 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
STRATTON (other, 20 MW)Other0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
STRATTON (solar, 19 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
STRATTON (battery, 49.9 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
STRATTON (battery, 35.7 MW)Battery storage0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
STRATTON (solar, 28.13 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
STRATTON (other, 20 MW)Other0 MWnot statedConnected
STRATTON (solar, 0.66 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.