N84 Grid

TARLAND GRID

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.10 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date31 Oct 2032Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue102.58 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
TARLAND GRID (other)22 Sep 202231 Oct 203220 MW
TARLAND GRID (solar)21 Apr 202331 Oct 203232.58 MW
TARLAND GRID (bess)23 Oct 202331 Oct 203250 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2032: 103 MW2032103 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2032: 103 MW2032103 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
2032102.58 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1TARLAND GRID (other)20 MW0 MW31 Oct 2032not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2TARLAND GRID (solar)32.58 MW20 MW31 Oct 2032not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3TARLAND GRID (bess)50 MW52.58 MW31 Oct 2032not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
20323102.58 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
TARLAND GRID (battery, 50 MW)Battery storage49.9 MW31 Oct 2032Accepted to Connect
TARLAND GRID (solar, 32.58 MW)Solar30 MW31 Oct 2032Accepted to Connect
TARLAND GRID (other, 20 MW)Other20 MW31 Oct 2032Accepted to Connect
TARLAND GRID (onshore wind, 17.48 MW)Onshore wind17.48 MWnot statedConnected
TARLAND GRID (onshore wind, 7.27 MW)Onshore wind7.27 MWnot statedConnected
TARLAND GRID (onshore wind, 1.61 MW)Onshore wind1.62 MWnot statedConnected
TARLAND GRID (solar, 32.58 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
TARLAND GRID (onshore wind, 24.8 MW)Onshore wind0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
TARLAND GRID (other, 20 MW)Other0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
TARLAND GRID (onshore wind, 24.8 MW)Onshore wind0 MW30 Apr 2030Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.