The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- TAYNUILT GRID (wind on)
27 Jun 2023 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - TAYNUILT GRID (wind on)
30 Aug 2023 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - TAYNUILT GRID (wind on)
9 Oct 2023 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - TAYNUILT GRID (bess)
16 Oct 2023 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - TAYNUILT GRID (hydro)
5 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| TAYNUILT GRID (wind on) | 27 Jun 2023 | 31 Oct 2034 | 66 MW |
| TAYNUILT GRID (wind on) | 30 Aug 2023 | 31 Oct 2034 | 49.6 MW |
| TAYNUILT GRID (wind on) | 9 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2034 | 50 MW |
| TAYNUILT GRID (bess) | 16 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2035 | 50 MW |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro) | 5 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2035 | 0.37 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2034 | 165.6 MW |
| 2035 | 215.97 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TAYNUILT GRID (wind on) | 66 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | TAYNUILT GRID (wind on) | 49.6 MW | 66 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | TAYNUILT GRID (wind on) | 50 MW | 115.6 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | TAYNUILT GRID (bess) | 50 MW | 165.6 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | TAYNUILT GRID (hydro) | 0.37 MW | 215.6 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2034 | 3 | 165.6 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 50.37 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 66 MW) | Onshore wind | 66 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 50 MW) | Onshore wind | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 49.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 49.6 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 24.7 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 24.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 7.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 7.6 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 6.46 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 6.46 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 4.28 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 2.85 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 2.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 2.48 MW | 28 Feb 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 2 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 2 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 1.9 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 1.9 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 1.69 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.69 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 1.14 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 1 MW) | Other | 1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.85 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.75 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 0.57 MW) | Other | 0.57 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.47 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.43 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.38 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.37 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.37 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 0.24 MW) | Other | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 0.24 MW) | Other | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 0.11 MW) | Other | 0.11 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 0.08 MW) | Other | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| TAYNUILT GRID (hydro, 0.18 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 0.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 50 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| TAYNUILT GRID (onshore wind, 0.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.