The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- WINCHESTER (bess)
18 Aug 2023 to 31 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - WINCHESTER (other)
10 Sep 2021 to 28 May 2028 (gate not printed) - WINCHESTER (hybrid)
10 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - WINCHESTER (other)
31 Oct 2022 to 27 Feb 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| WINCHESTER (bess) | 18 Aug 2023 | 31 Mar 2027 | 49.95 MW |
| WINCHESTER (other) | 10 Sep 2021 | 28 May 2028 | 20.9 MW |
| WINCHESTER (hybrid) | 10 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 50 MW |
| WINCHESTER (other) | 31 Oct 2022 | 27 Feb 2038 | 7 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 49.95 MW |
| 2028 | 70.85 MW |
| 2037 | 120.85 MW |
| 2038 | 127.85 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WINCHESTER (bess) | 49.95 MW | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | WINCHESTER (other) | 20.9 MW | 49.95 MW | 28 May 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | WINCHESTER (hybrid) | 50 MW | 70.85 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | WINCHESTER (other) | 7 MW | 120.85 MW | 27 Feb 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 49.95 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 20.9 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 7 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WINCHESTER (battery, 49.95 MW) | Battery storage | 49.95 MW | 31 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (hybrid, 50 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (battery, 19 MW) | Battery storage | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| WINCHESTER (other, 20.9 MW) | Other | 15 MW | 28 May 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (other, 7 MW) | Other | 7 MW | 27 Feb 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (other, 7 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (solar, 15.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (solar, 15.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| WINCHESTER (solar, 15.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.