The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- WITNEY (hybrid)
29 May 2025 to 29 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - WITNEY (solar)
24 Jul 2024 to 30 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - WITNEY (solar)
2 Jun 2021 to 31 Aug 2028 (gate not printed) - WITNEY (hybrid)
13 Oct 2021 to 31 Aug 2028 (gate not printed) - WITNEY (hybrid)
15 Apr 2024 to 1 Nov 2038 (gate not printed) - WITNEY (hybrid)
19 Aug 2024 to 1 Nov 2038 (gate not printed) - WITNEY (bess)
30 Aug 2024 to 30 Nov 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| WITNEY (hybrid) | 29 May 2025 | 29 May 2026 | 100 MW |
| WITNEY (solar) | 24 Jul 2024 | 30 Sep 2026 | 18 MW |
| WITNEY (solar) | 2 Jun 2021 | 31 Aug 2028 | 33 MW |
| WITNEY (hybrid) | 13 Oct 2021 | 31 Aug 2028 | 35 MW |
| WITNEY (hybrid) | 15 Apr 2024 | 1 Nov 2038 | 62.4 MW |
| WITNEY (hybrid) | 19 Aug 2024 | 1 Nov 2038 | 81.9 MW |
| WITNEY (bess) | 30 Aug 2024 | 30 Nov 2038 | 160 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 118 MW |
| 2028 | 186 MW |
| 2038 | 490.3 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WITNEY (hybrid) | 100 MW | 0 MW | 29 May 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | WITNEY (solar) | 18 MW | 100 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | WITNEY (solar) | 33 MW | 118 MW | 31 Aug 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | WITNEY (hybrid) | 35 MW | 151 MW | 31 Aug 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | WITNEY (hybrid) | 62.4 MW | 186 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | WITNEY (hybrid) | 81.9 MW | 248.4 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | WITNEY (bess) | 160 MW | 330.3 MW | 30 Nov 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 118 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 68 MW |
| 2038 | 3 | 304.3 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WITNEY (battery, 160 MW) | Battery storage | 150 MW | 30 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (hybrid, 100 MW) | Hybrid | 52.53 MW | 29 May 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (hybrid, 81.9 MW) | Hybrid | 40 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (hybrid, 35 MW) | Hybrid | 35 MW | 31 Aug 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (solar, 33 MW) | Solar | 33 MW | 31 Aug 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (hybrid, 62.4 MW) | Hybrid | 29.9 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (solar, 18 MW) | Solar | 18 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| WITNEY (solar, 18 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.