The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- YARNTON (solar)
18 Oct 2019 to 27 Feb 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - YARNTON (solar)
14 Jun 2024 to 30 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - YARNTON (solar)
8 Jun 2026 to 6 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - YARNTON (other)
22 Sep 2023 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - YARNTON (solar)
10 Jun 2025 to 31 Dec 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| YARNTON (solar) | 18 Oct 2019 | 27 Feb 2026 | 18 MW |
| YARNTON (solar) | 14 Jun 2024 | 30 Jun 2026 | 6 MW |
| YARNTON (solar) | 8 Jun 2026 | 6 Aug 2027 | 3 MW |
| YARNTON (other) | 22 Sep 2023 | 30 Oct 2027 | 48.07 MW |
| YARNTON (solar) | 10 Jun 2025 | 31 Dec 2037 | 30 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 24 MW |
| 2027 | 75.07 MW |
| 2037 | 105.07 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | YARNTON (solar) | 18 MW | 0 MW | 27 Feb 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | YARNTON (solar) | 6 MW | 18 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | YARNTON (solar) | 3 MW | 24 MW | 6 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | YARNTON (other) | 48.07 MW | 27 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | YARNTON (solar) | 30 MW | 75.07 MW | 31 Dec 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 24 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 51.07 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 30 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| YARNTON (other, 48.07 MW) | Other | 49.99 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (solar, 21.5 MW) | Solar | 21.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| YARNTON (solar, 18 MW) | Solar | 18 MW | 27 Feb 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (solar, 6 MW) | Solar | 6 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (solar, 3 MW) | Solar | 3 MW | 6 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (other, 1.57 MW) | Other | 0.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| YARNTON (other, 0.4 MW) | Other | 0.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| YARNTON (other, 0.21 MW) | Other | 0.21 MW | not stated | Connected |
| YARNTON (other, 0.14 MW) | Other | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| YARNTON (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 0.11 MW | 31 Dec 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (other, 0.08 MW) | Other | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| YARNTON (solar, 22.5 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (battery, 0 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 1 Nov 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (solar, 6 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| YARNTON (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.