N84 Grid

NORTHERN POWERGRID (YORKSHIRE) PLC

Grouped by published name, unverified. Printed as: NORTHERN POWERGRID (YORKSHIRE) PLC.

Sign in to watch this developer
2Projects in the shown registers
0 MWTotal MW as printed
0 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
2Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025
MW by technology
TechnologyProjectsMW
Hybrid10 MW
Battery storage10 MW
Projects
Project (as published)TechnologyMWCurrent dateStatus (as printed)Connection site
Skelton Grange GSP (NORTHERN POWERGRID (YORKSHIRE) PLC)Battery storage0 MWnot statedScopingSkelton Grange GSP
Keadby GSP (NORTHERN POWERGRID (YORKSHIRE) PLC)Hybrid0 MWnot statedScopingKeadby 400kV Substation

Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.