The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Biggleswade BESS
31 May 2024 to 28 Sep 2029 (gate 1) - Biggleswade PV
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Biggleswade
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Biggleswade BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Biggleswade High Impact Green Energy Hub
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Greengage Farm
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Noventum - Biggleswade
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Biggleswade BESS | 31 May 2024 | 28 Sep 2029 | 57 MW |
| Biggleswade PV | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 49.9 MW |
| Biggleswade | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 1,000 MW |
| Biggleswade BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 200 MW |
| Biggleswade High Impact Green Energy Hub | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 1,000 MW |
| Greengage Farm | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 500 MW |
| Noventum - Biggleswade | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 249 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 57 MW |
| 2031 | 106.9 MW |
| 2034 | 2,806.9 MW |
| 2037 | 3,055.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Biggleswade BESS | 57 MW | 0 MW | 28 Sep 2029 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Biggleswade PV | 49.9 MW | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Biggleswade | 1,000 MW | 106.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Biggleswade BESS | 200 MW | 1,106.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Biggleswade High Impact Green Energy Hub | 1,000 MW | 1,306.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Greengage Farm | 500 MW | 2,306.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Noventum - Biggleswade | 249 MW | 2,806.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2034 | 4 | 2,700 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 249 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biggleswade (Biggleswade 10 Renewables Limited) | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Biggleswade High Impact Green Energy Hub | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Greengage Farm | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Noventum - Biggleswade | Hybrid | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Biggleswade BESS | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Biggleswade BESS | Battery storage | 57 MW | 28 Sep 2029 | Scoping |
| Biggleswade PV | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.