The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Braintree
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2027 (gate 2) - Braintree
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2027 (gate 2) - Braintree (Tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Bulls Lodge Farm 2
31 May 2024 to 30 Mar 2033 (gate 1) - Bulls Lodge Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2033 (gate 1) - Braintree
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Braintree | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Braintree | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2027 | 7.1 MW |
| Braintree (Tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Bulls Lodge Farm 2 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Mar 2033 | 350 MW |
| Bulls Lodge Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2033 | 200 MW |
| Braintree | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| 2027 | 106.9 MW |
| 2033 | 656.9 MW |
| 2034 | 1,656.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Braintree | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 30 May 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Braintree | 7.1 MW | 49.9 MW | 30 May 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Braintree (Tertiary) | 49.9 MW | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Bulls Lodge Farm 2 | 350 MW | 106.9 MW | 30 Mar 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Bulls Lodge Farm | 200 MW | 456.9 MW | 30 Apr 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Braintree | 1,000 MW | 656.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 57 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 550 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Braintree (Braintree 10 Renewables Limited) | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Bulls Lodge Farm 2 | Hybrid | 350 MW | 30 Mar 2033 | Scoping |
| Bulls Lodge Farm | Hybrid | 200 MW | 30 Apr 2033 | Scoping |
| Braintree (PIVOTED POWER LLP) | Hybrid | 57 MW | 30 May 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Indaver Rivenhall IWMF | Biomass and waste | 55 MW | not stated | Built |
| Braintree (Tertiary) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.