The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Branxton PV & BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate 1) - Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Branxton Energy Storage Facility
31 May 2024 to 13 May 2029 (gate not printed) - Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2031 (gate not printed) - Springfield Solar and Battery
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Branxton PV & BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 1,000 MW |
| Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 1,150 MW |
| Branxton Energy Storage Facility | 31 May 2024 | 13 May 2029 | 750 MW |
| Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 230 MW |
| Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 1,150 MW |
| Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2031 | 230 MW |
| Springfield Solar and Battery | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 166.61 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 2,150 MW |
| 2029 | 4,280 MW |
| 2031 | 4,676.61 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Branxton PV & BESS Station | 1,000 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A | 1,150 MW | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Branxton Energy Storage Facility | 750 MW | 2,150 MW | 13 May 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A | 230 MW | 2,900 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B | 1,150 MW | 3,130 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B | 230 MW | 4,280 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Springfield Solar and Battery | 166.61 MW | 4,510 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 2 | 2,150 MW |
| 2029 | 3 | 2,130 MW |
| 2031 | 2 | 396.61 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm A | Offshore wind | 1,380 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Berwick Bank Offshore Wind Farm B | Offshore wind | 1,380 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | Scoping |
| Branxton PV & BESS Station | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Branxton Energy Storage Facility | Battery storage | 750 MW | 13 May 2029 | Scoping |
| Springfield Solar and Battery | Hybrid | 166.61 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.