The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Clachaig Glen Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Apr 2025, date already passed (gate 2) - West Torrisdale
31 May 2024 to 31 May 2028 (gate not printed) - Clachaig Glen Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Glencreggan Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clachaig Glen Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Apr 2025 | 47.6 MW |
| West Torrisdale | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2028 | 50 MW |
| Clachaig Glen Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 5.2 MW |
| Glencreggan Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 30 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 47.6 MW |
| 2028 | 97.6 MW |
| 2034 | 132.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Clachaig Glen Wind Farm | 47.6 MW | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2025 | 2 | gate 2 | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | West Torrisdale | 50 MW | 47.6 MW | 31 May 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Clachaig Glen Wind Farm | 5.2 MW | 97.6 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Glencreggan Wind Farm | 30 MW | 102.8 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 47.6 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2034 | 2 | 35.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clachaig Glen Wind Farm | Hybrid | 52.8 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Consents Approved |
| West Torrisdale | Onshore wind | 50 MW | 31 May 2028 | Scoping |
| Glencreggan Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 30 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.