The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- AGS Calderside PV Solar
27 Sep 2024 to 31 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Gilbertfield Farm BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Apr 2029 (gate not printed) - Aitkenhead Farm BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| AGS Calderside PV Solar | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 May 2027 | 63 MW |
| Gilbertfield Farm BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Apr 2029 | 40 MW |
| Aitkenhead Farm BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2033 | 300 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 63 MW |
| 2029 | 103 MW |
| 2033 | 403 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AGS Calderside PV Solar | 63 MW | 0 MW | 31 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Gilbertfield Farm BESS | 40 MW | 63 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Aitkenhead Farm BESS | 300 MW | 103 MW | 30 Apr 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 63 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 40 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 300 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aitkenhead Farm BESS | Battery storage | 300 MW | 30 Apr 2033 | Scoping |
| AGS Calderside PV Solar | Solar | 63 MW | 31 May 2027 | Scoping |
| Gilbertfield Farm BESS | Battery storage | 40 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | Scoping |
| Malcolmwood Farm BESS | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.