The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Keithick Estate
31 May 2024 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate 2) - Keithick 16 Solar & BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate 2) - Coupar Angus Battery
31 May 2024 to 21 Feb 2022, date already passed (gate not printed) - Coupar Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Collace Solar Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - West Balgersho Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keithick Estate | 31 May 2024 | 31 Dec 2026 | 49.99 MW |
| Keithick 16 Solar & BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Dec 2026 | 16 MW |
| Coupar Angus Battery | 31 May 2024 | 21 Feb 2022 | 40 MW |
| Coupar Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Collace Solar Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| West Balgersho Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2029 | 9.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2022 | 40 MW |
| 2026 | 105.99 MW |
| 2027 | 155.89 MW |
| 2028 | 205.79 MW |
| 2029 | 215.69 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Keithick Estate | 49.99 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 2 | Keithick 16 Solar & BESS | 16 MW | 49.99 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Coupar Angus Battery | 40 MW | 65.99 MW | 21 Feb 2022 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Coupar Solar Farm | 49.9 MW | 105.99 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Collace Solar Farm | 49.9 MW | 155.89 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | West Balgersho Farm | 9.9 MW | 205.79 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | 40 MW |
| 2026 | 2 | 65.99 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 9.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keithick Estate | Hybrid | 49.99 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Coupar Solar Farm | Solar | 49.9 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Scoping |
| Collace Solar Farm | Solar | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Coupar Angus Battery | Battery storage | 40 MW | 21 Feb 2022 | Consents Approved |
| Drumderg Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 32 MW | not stated | Built |
| Tullymurdoch Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 17.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Keithick 16 Solar & BESS | Hybrid | 16 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Consents Approved |
| West Balgersho Farm | Solar | 9.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Welton of Creuchies Wind Generating Station | Onshore wind | 9.2 MW | not stated | Built |
| Arkhill Wind Generating Station | Onshore wind | 8.5 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.